Contact the staff of hblandaofu.com - hblandaofu.com

  • Sign In Register

Contact the staff of hblandaofu.com

hblandaofu.com and Hearst Media Services are located at:

4742 42nd Avenue SW, PMB 476
Seattle, WA 98116

Sales (Hearst Media Services)

advertising@hblandaofu.com | 206-448-8036 | get info

News (hblandaofu.com)

citydesk@hblandaofu.com



Kristina Moy Digital Editor kristina.moy@hblandaofu.com | 206-640-5600
Alex Halverson Reporter/Producer alex.halverson@hblandaofu.com
Joel Connelly Reporter/Political Columnist joelconnelly@hblandaofu.com
Ben Arthur Seahawks Reporter/Producer benjaminarthur@hblandaofu.com
Becca Savransky Reporter becca.savransky@hblandaofu.com
Christina Ausley Editorial Assistant christina.ausley@hblandaofu.com
Callie Craighead Editorial Assistant callie.craighead@hblandaofu.com


Other

Please report problems with the site to citydesk@hblandaofu.com

To submit calendar listings go to hblandaofu.com/thingstodo and click "Promote Your Event.